यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

शुक्रवार, सितंबर 08, 2017

The Indian team will face Australia and New Zealand in these dates.

The BCCI has announced the schedule of the domestic series against Australia and New Zealand. Meanwhile, Guwahati and Thiruvananthapuram will host the first international match (T-20).
The Australian team will reach Chennai on Friday to play five ODIs and three T20 matches. Australia have to play the only practice match against Board President XI in Chennai on September 12. He has to play his first ODI match in this city too. After dealing with Australia, New Zealand's team will move on to the Hindustani country. The Kiwi team will play their practice match in Mumbai on October 17 and 19. The three-match ODI series between New Zealand and India will start on October 22 from Mumbai.


The third match of the New Zealand series, which is to be held on October 29, will be in Kanpur or it is not yet decided in Lucknow. There will be a series of three T-20 matches after the three-match one-day series against New Zealand. The first T20 will be held on November 1 at the Ferozeshah Kotla Stadium in Delhi.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top