यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

गुरुवार, अगस्त 24, 2017

New cadre policy for IAS-IPS and IFoS: No more states, zones to be selected

The central government is bringing a new cadre policy for IAS-IPS and IFoS officers. Its purpose is to promote national integration. Under the new policy, the candidates of these three services will have to choose the zone instead of the state. According to the personal ministry, the country is being divided into five parts in the sense of administration. However, there will be an option in front of the candidates. What is the matter ...

- The Government is bringing a new cadre policy for Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Police Services (IPS) and Indian Forest Services (IFoS). This information was given by the News Agency on Wednesday, quoting the personal ministry.

- At the moment, there are 26 cadres. In these they are called up to the officers. It will be replaced by 5 zones.
Zone 5: Which state in which?
Zone 1: AGMUT (Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Mizoram, Union Territories). Apart from these, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Rajasthan and Haryana
Zone 2: Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand and Odisha.
Zone 3: Gujarat, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
Zone 4: West Bengal, Sikkim, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura and Nagaland.
Zone 5: Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamilnadu and Kerala


कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top