यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

सोमवार, अगस्त 28, 2017

Goa by-election: BJP occupying both seats

Goa Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar has won the Goa by the Panaji seat in the assembly by-election. Today, 28th of August the elections to four assembly constituencies of different states were counted. Manohar Parrikar defeated Congress's Girish Rai Chandonkar by a margin of 4803 votes from Panaji seat while BJP's Vishwajit Rane has won from Valpoi seat of Goa.


कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top