यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

रविवार, अक्तूबर 17, 2010

UFC 120 Results, List of Winners

UFC 120 Results

Fabio Maldonado defeats James McSweeney by TKO at 48 seconds of round three.

Spencer Fisher defeats Curt Warburton by unanimous decision.

Paul Sass defeats Mark Holst by triangle choke at 4:45 of round one.

Rob Broughton defeats Vinicius Quieroz by rear naked choke at 1:43 of round three.

Alexander Gustaffson defeats Cyrille Diabate by rear naked choke at 2:41 of round two.

Claude Patrick defeats James Wilks by unanimous decision.

Travis Browne and Cheick Kongo fight to a draw.

Mike Pyle defeats John Hathaway by unanimous decision.
Winner Loser Winning Method Round Time
Fabio Maldonado James McSweeney TKO 3
Spencer Fisher Curt Warburton Decision (Unanimous) 3 5.00
Paul Sass Mark Holst Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 4.35
Rob Broughton Vinicius Queiroz Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 3 1.46
Alexander Gustafsson Cyrille Diabate Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 2 2.42
Claude Patrick James Wilks Decision (Unanimous) 3 5.00
Cheik Kongo Travis Browne Draw 3 5.00
Mike Pyle John Hathaway Decision (Unanimous) 3 5.00
Carlos Condit Dan Hardy KO 1 4.23
Mike Bisping Yoshihiro Akiyama Decision (Unanimous) 3 5.00

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top