यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

शनिवार, नवंबर 21, 2009

GHMC Hyderabad , GHMC Voter List , GHMC Elections

Electoral Voter list for GHMC Elections, Electoral Voter list for GHMC Elections 2009, GHMC Elections, GHMC Elections 2009, GHMC Hyderabad, GHMC Hyderabad Elections, GHMC Hyderabad Elections 2009, GHMC Voter List, Loksatta, Major Political parties Congress, MIM, PRP, TDP, Telangana Rastra Samithi, TRS, www.ghmc.gov.in

GHMC (Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) was formed by Merging Municipal Corporations in Rangareddy and Medak Districts that are surrounding MCH (Municipal Corporation ofHyderabad ). Kukatpally, Rajendranagar, Qutbullapur, Kapra, Alwal, L.B.Nagar, Seri Lingampally, Uppal, Malkajgiri and Gaddiannaram municipalities in Rangareddy District and Patancheru and Ramachandra Puram Municipalities in Medak District were merged and GHMC was formed. This is the first time that elections for GHMC are conducted.

APSEC (Andhra Pradesh State Election Commission) has issued notification for Greater Hyderabad Municipal Elections. The Greater Hyderabad elections are to be held on 23rd November 2009. Counting of Votes will commence on 26th November 2009.

Major Political parties Congress, MIM, TDP, PRP, Loksatta and communist parties have fielded their candidates for the elections. TRS (Telangana Rastra Samithi) has opted out of race for the elections.

The GHMC Hyderabad votel list for elections can be accessed below . The search can be done by three options. The options are Search by Voter ID, Serach by election ward and Search by Assembly Constituency.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top