यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

शनिवार, अगस्त 05, 2017

98.21 percent votes cast for Vice Presidential poll

Voting ends in Parliament House for the election of Vice President. A total of 98.21 percent of the voting was registered in this election. Of the 785, a total of 771 votes have been cast. Voting started by PM Modi, after which Congress President Sonia Gandhi, Vice President Rahul Gandhi and other leaders voted their own. Apart from these, the former cricketer and MP Sachin Tendulkar, the actress line and other ministers and MPs have also cast their votes. After voting, the results will be taken up by 7 p.m.
Venkaiah Naidu NDA candidate

Gopal Krishna Gandhi UPA candidate

Ex-Vice President Hamid Ansari's tenure ends on August 10

Congress President Sonia Gandhi also cast her vote. Gopal Krishna Gandhi came along with them too. Gopal Krishna Gandhi can not vote because he is not a member of any house. Gopal Krishna Gandhi has the support of 19 parties, including Congress, JDU, Aam Aadmi Party. Apart from this, Congress leaders Rahul Gandhi, Jyotiraditya Scindia and former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh also voted for Deepender Singh Hooda. Apart from this, Rajya Sabha MP Sachin Tendulkar and BJP's Lok Sabha member Hema Malini also used their franchise.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top