यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

शनिवार, फ़रवरी 05, 2011

NFL Hall Of Fame 2011 Videos

NFL Hall Of Fame 2011 15 modern players and contributors were named finalists for the 2011 Pro Football Hall of Fame class. 

The NFL Hall's selection committee will vote on this year's class on Feb. 5, 2011 in Dallas, one day prior to the Super Bowl.

The candidates of NFL Hall Of Fame 2011 are : Cris Carter, Tim Brown, Demontti Dawson, Richard Dent, Chris Doleman, Charles Haley, Chris Hanburger*, Cortez Kennedy, Andre Reed, Les Richter*, Ed Sabol and Shannon Sharpe.

Get Video from NFL.com:

Tags : nfl hall of fame, superbowl 2011, super bowl 2011 start time, superbowl kickoff time 2011, what time does super bowl 2011 start

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top