यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

शनिवार, जनवरी 08, 2011

IPL 4 Auction List, Rs 11 Crore For Gautam Gambhir in IPL 4

Auction for IPL-4 was started at Banglore with boom. Indian National Team Openor Gautam Gambhir Got the highest Bid for Rs 11 Crore and IPL team who won the Gambhir is SRK's Kolkata Knight Riders.

 Out of the 350 cricketers, only 72 players were auctioned on day one.

IPL Auction and Price of Players Sold

Bought by Franchise
Price (in USD)
Gautam Gambhir India Kolkata Knight Riders  $2.4 million (Rs 11.04 crore)
Tilakratne Dilshan Sri Lanka Royal Challengers Bangalore $650,000
Zaheer Khan India Royal Challengers Bangalore  $900,000 (Rs 4.14 crore)
Ross Taylor New Zealand Rajasthan Royals $1m
Yusuf Pathan India Kolkata Knight Riders $2.1million (Rs 9.66 crore)
Kevin PietersenEnglandDeccan Chargers $650,000 (Rs. 2.99 cr)
Mahela Jayawardane Sri Lanka Kochi $1.5 m (RS. 6.9 cr)
Yuvraj Singh India Pune Warriors $1.8 m (Rs 8.28 cr)
AB De Villiers South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore $1.1 million (Rs 5.06 cr)
Cameron White Australia Deccan Chargers $1.1 million (Rs 5.06 crore)
Jacques Kallis South Africa Kolkata Knight Riders $1.1 million (Rs 5.06 crore)
 Rohit Sharma  India Mumbai Indians $2 million (Rs 9.2 crore)
Andrew Symonds Australia Mumbai Indians $850,000 (Rs 3.91 crore)
Kumar Sangakkara Sri Lanka Deccan Chargers $700,000 (Rs 3.22 crore)
Adam Gilchrist Australia King's XI Punjab $900,000 (Rs 4.14 crore)
Rahul Dravid India Rajasthan Royals $500,000 (Rs 2.3 crore)
Graeme Smith South Africa Pune Warriors $500,000 (Rs 2.3 crore)
 Robin Uthappa India Pune Warriors $2.1 million (Rs 9.66 crore)
Johan Botha South Africa Rajasthan Royals $950,000 (Rs 4.37 crore)
VVS Laxman India Kochi  $400,000 (Rs. 1.84 crore)
Daniel Vettori New Zealand Royal Challengers Bangalore $ 550,000 (Rs. 2.5 crore)
Brendon McCullum New Zealand
$ 450,000 (Rs 2.2 crore)
S Sreesanth India Kochi $ 9,00,000 (Rs 4.1 crore)
Irfan Pathan India Delhi Daredevils $1.9 million (Rs 8.74 crore)
R P Singh India Kochi $500,000 (Rs 2.3 crore)
Michael Hussey Australia Chennai Super Kings $425,000 (Rs 2.0 crore)
JP Duminy South Africa Deccan Chargers $300,000 (Rs 1.4 crore)
Shikhar Dhawan India Deccan Chargers $300,00 (Rs 1.4 crore)
Saurabh Tiwary India Royal Challengers Bangalore $1.4 million (Rs 6.4 crore)
Wridhiman Saha India Chennai Super Kings $100,000
Dinesh Karthik India  King's XI Punjab  $900,000
Naman Ojha India Delhi Daredevils $270,000
Brad Haddin Australia Kolkata Knight Riders $325,000
Tim Paine Australia Pune Warriors $270.000
James Hopes Australia Delhi Daredevils $350,000
Davey Jacobs South Africa Mumbai Indians $190,000
 Ravindra Jadeja India Kochi $950,000
Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh Kolkata Knight Riders $425,000(Rs 2.0 crore)
Stuart Broad England Kings XI Punjab $400,000(Rs 1.8 crore)
Abhishek Nayar India Kings XI Punjab $800,000 (Rs 3.7 crore)
Angelo Mathews Sri Lanka Pune Warriors $950,000
Dwayne Bravo West Indies Chennai Super Kings $200,000
Steven Smith Australia Kochi $200,000
James Franklin New Zealand Mumbai Indians $100,000

 Check for New IPL Team for Season 4 For All Franchise : Here

Tags : ipl4 auction live, ipl, ipl4 auction results, ipl4 auction, ipl4

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top