यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

मंगलवार, नवंबर 23, 2010

Bihar Election Results 2010 Live Updates

The counting of votes in Bihar Assembly Election 2010 will begin by 8:00 am on Wednesday. Early trends will be available within one hour of the counting.

The Election Commission (EC) has set up 42 counting centres across the state to count about 30 million votes in the 243 Assembly constituencies.

Officials said the results were expected to be declared by about 2:00 pm

DU-BJP is expected to win 185-201 bihar assembly seats. While RJD and LJP alliance is expected to win 22-32 vidhan sabha seats . While the Congress party which decided to contest Bihar elections on its own for the first time , is expected to win only 9 - 19 vidhan sabha seats.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top