यह ब्लॉग खोजें

Live News

रविवार, जुलाई 11, 2010

Iker Casillas Wins Golden Glove – 2010 FIFA World Cup

Spain's Casillas won the golden glove award of FIFA 2010 World Cup . He was on top form again in the semi-final against Germany, making fine saves from Piotr Trochowski and Toni Kroos. Five of Spain’s victories having come by a single goal margin, the Real Madrid custodian’s performances between the posts have taken on even greater significance.

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें


Back To Top